The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has declared the All Progressives Congress (APC) winner of Saturday’s Lagos East senatorial by-election in Ikorodu division. Dr Andu Akala, INEC Local Government Collation Officer for Lagos East Senatorial poll for Ikorodu, declared the result at the INEC collation centre in Ikorodu on Saturday. […]

Governor David Umahi of Ebonyi State. By Dennis Agbo Before Governor Dave Umahi defected  to the All Progressives Congress, APC, on November 19 2020, the Ebonyi state governor was losing grip of his control of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP in the state, and he was at sea on what to do […]

Shina Abubakar – Osogbo Osun State Government has declared that Osun State University has taken over the College of Health Sciences and the former LAUTECH Teaching Hospital in Osogbo. It also approved the immediate renaming of the Teaching Hospital to UNIOSUN Teaching Hospital (UNIOSUNTH), Osogbo. This followed the dissolution of […]

Translate »